Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

wendimilabambino Profile Information

, Let's see where this leads to
Age 38 From Knoxville, Tennessee - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Happy wife happy life? Where did that come from, I'm a single widow, with 2 dogs aka my babies, I had a very tragic loss when husband passed, now this month has passed the 5 year mark, and I in some kind of way want to move forward, and so does the lady I work with, she's very pushy..hehe...jts looking to see what happens she would kill me being on here.I'm a hard worker I work 2 jobs just to make a better life, hopefully one to share with one day, never know what path we are given. But I'm there 1 million,..I'm very loyal and down for whatever ride I need to take in life..some dont understand, others need to just sit and observe..I understand the meaning of dedication and loyalty, and can prove that with no questions or doubts, I'm just ready for someone to hold me down for the ride in life this time...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Gardening, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Never imagined it
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Speed dating, lol, just to see how fast people think...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy healthy and secure, the rest will come in play
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Reference, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sky is the limit, but I better be laughing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty and genuineness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed