Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

stonewall2005 Profile Information

Hey! Ready to have some fun?
Age 41 From Morehead, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a very hard worker, determined, optimistic, caring, kind hearted, loyal woman who is ready to settle down & find a successful, respectful, kind gentleman that will treat me like a Queen. I want someone who has the same interests & wants the same type of life as I do, not alot of drama, or chaos, just be laid back low maintenance, easy going but will stand his ground if needed. I love to garden cook & bake..I also love music & watching movies, I love going ro antique stores & flea markets. I need stability & loyalty in my life

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting ice cream & walking in a park or downtown main street looking at all the shops
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going out on a lake in a boat
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best person I can be & always be willing to help those that are in need
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a casino, an arcade, a good restaurant or just chilling at home eating pizza & watching Netflix

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that has manners, is respectful, hard working, wealthy, successful, caring, loyal, thinks of others
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter